7744 Craner Ave, Sun Valley. ca 91352**** Available for Rent, 1 Room in a Large house, Shared large kitchen, backyard and 2 bathrooms shared with tenants. Coin operated washer and dryer for tenants. Free WiFi and basic cable, no utility bills. You only pay rent. No raise in rent, even if you stay for few years. Please contract Mary 818-738-5341. Hurry up!!! Don t loose it!!!!. Ad number: #36360...
Hello my name is Kwanja I am a 29 year old female. I am originally from Houston I moved to California almost 2 yrs ago I have a full-time job working overnight and I will be attending PCC taking up Theatre,working on my acting career, I also model. I am looking to move closer to work in school, right now I am located in Ontario. I am very laid back, I keep to myself. But like meeting new people...
I 19 years old from the Bay Area currently working at Disneyland as a parade performer and at forever 21. I m trying to pursue a dance career in entertainment. I will probably be going back to school this year as well. My mother helps me pay the rent and it s always on time. I m usually not home very often since i work and train in dance so much. I m 4/20 friendly and pretty clean and chill.
Looking for a roommate/ room while I intern at Los Angeles Record label for the semetser and work part-time
Disabled and needing help in finding a place to live that is affordable rent. I do not want to live the rest of my live not knowing where I will lay my head to try to sleep.I am on many waiting lists even for years. So if you know of anyone or place available please send it to me. Live on Social Security and retired. I have worked most of my Lifebeing Disabled. Thank for your consideration in H...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Able to relocate with my job, looking in the Laguna Niguel area in OC. Open to the surrounding area. Want to be closer to beach, 420 friendly, quiet during weeks and weekends will go out with friends to bars or on hikes, etc.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I just moved from New Jersey to LA to pursue my photography and videography full time. I m out here on my own at the moment and looking to find a roommate so I can have an apartment and not have to stay in hostels.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Looking for some fun, chill roommates my age in Orange County!
Responsible, professional, clean, kind, non drinker non smoker, travels often seeks similar mature, respectful roommate to share a bright and lovely space.
I m a classical upright bassist currently taking a break to tend to activist campaigning. I always clean up after myself and others if it gets to that point. I m fairly quiet but super easy to talk to. Ann me anything! I m an open book
Need a room for rent for a few months... Have job..thanks. Ad number: #360572889 Contact: Griselda City: San Fernando Valley Zip: 91402 Price: $450
I am a junior in college studying health and nutrition. I love to go out and have a fun time but also love to stay home and chill with friends. I love the beach, to shop, work out, and cook. I am easy going and clean.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
Hello were a engaged couple in new Hall looking to rent a room or studio with wheelchair accessibility we both have steady income and proof of income no kids no pets if anyone has a studio with bathroom attached please contact us thank you and God bless you
Looking to live in South Orange County. I am an easy going, friendly and social person. I am an active, young professional, who loves to go out on weekends. I am clean and love to make a house home. I recently moved to south Orange County and would love a roommate to go out with and make new friends with, cook a meal together every once in a while and maybe hit a yoga class with.
Post Ad